barbie are/is (?) making new batgirl, supergirl, black canary, and wonder woman barbies and i want them all! this is sad i'm 20 years old and i still want barbies. i wouldn't even mind having all the grease ones. but i need the superhero ones for the nerd inside me. (that's what she said) so they will probably be on my christmas list.
as you may already know the dark knight was bad ass and i'm so ready to go see it again. regal gave me a free ticket from the rewards thing so it's a great excuse to see it again since it will be free.
lately all i have been doing is playing tomb raider anniversary for the wii since i bought it off of ebay for 10 bucks. i really missed playing this game. it brings back so many childhood memories of watching my brother play it and me wanting to be lara croft. now i need to get my hands on super mario 64, the legend of zelda: ocarina of time, and goldeneye 007 and my life will be complete. the first two i can just download onto the wii but i need goldeneye back in my life for a lot of reasons. i think i should just buy a nintendo 64 again. it was and will always be the greatest gaming system to me. i am a loyal nintendo fan.
wow this was a lot longer than i thought it would be.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment